My Christmas traditions

 

Hey guys !!!

My Christmas Tradition starts on Christmas Eve.I go to my 1 of 2 nana’s house for a roast #myfavouritedinner,after that we get presents from eachother. After all that craziness,Me and my family go home and clean the house.Then I go to bed at around 9:00.Now in the morning I wake up at 5:30 (I know early right) because I’m too excited I wake my brother and sister then we wake my mam and dad.We probably wake my little sister as well .Then we all go down to the sitting room and look at all our toys.Which is AWESOME.After more craziness we have a lovely dinner.On St.Stephens day I go to my other nana’s For a big roast with,Chicken,Ham and Turkey (no not the country)Then when we go home I think about the next year and what fun Awaits.

That’s my Christmas tradition.

 

Seeeeeeeeeeee ya in 2016

.

1 Thought.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar